Teyana Taylor-Google me

tt2.jpg

tt6.jpg

tt3.jpg

tt1.jpg

These are a few stills from the new Teyana Taylor video Google me. I always liked her style, I met her when she was in Atl she was real cool and extra funny. She been doing her thing for a minute now. I know she’s going to do real good, support TT.

**EDIT**
View More posts at NEW POPULAR BLOG

9 Responses to “Teyana Taylor-Google me”

  1. shamia Says:

    Yes as a young veiwer i love Teyana Taylor she’s the best young artist that ever came out.

  2. ebony Says:

    I loVE TEYANA TAYLOR AND HER STYLE IS DOPE….im look up 2 ur SKA8TER look = ya digg

  3. Nnekia Taylor Says:

    Was good this a girl from wilson but my grandma and the rest of my family stay in New York . w/b

  4. jabreya Says:

    she is sexii as hell

  5. Asia pooh Says:

    teyanaz style is dope and i love her sooooo much she is my idol ya DIGG!

  6. Tineka Says:

    hell yea i love her style n ha damn i wish she could b mine

  7. brianna Says:

    teyana taylor is the bom and shit

  8. BINTA Says:

    THAT PICTURES OF TEYANA IS SO BEAUTIFUL IS THE PICTURES OF THE CLIP”GOOGLE ME” SO FRESH THAT SONG I LOVE IT LOL!!

  9. Ohohohoh Says:

    Who is this girl ?!? o.O

Leave a Reply

