SPRING 2008 LAUNCH!!!!!!!

placeholder.jpg

YES! Its finally here. The spring 2008 pt1 collection and the website launches today. I’ve been working tirelessly on this launch and this upcoming collection. A lot of hard work went into it, and Im very proud of the outcome. Even the blog got a face lift! One of the biggest new things that are on the site is the new improved shopping experience. I worked really hard on trying to make the shop easy to navigate and understand. I want to say thanks to my photographer Elvis, the models and everyone else who helped make my dream come into fruition.

If you have any feedback, questions or comments just comment this post and I will get back to you

This is just Part 1, I wanted to focus on the accessories for this drop. There will be a spring Pt 2 coming really soon, it will be mostly shirts. So please stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

