Jam of the Week….

The last new feature that I will be adding to the blog is the Jam of the week. In this section I will be posting my favorite song for that week. I have pretty wide range of music I listen to and like, from Steely Dan to Shawty Lo, from Steed Lord to 2pac, so you might not like what I do but please have an open mind, take off your cool and jam.

First up is…

m_327bca8124fffb648ca6efb141b33a58.jpg

Miguel-Sure thing

Let it bump tho….
Click image to go to his Myspace

One Response to “Jam of the Week….”

  1. Becca the Promo Mami/StreetLand HeartWear Says:

    Steely Dan, huh??? I thought I was the only one lol.

    Good post.

Leave a Reply

