Evisu Jean Painter

I remember when I FIRST started making clothes back in middle school. I used to sit with my paint brush and some fabric paint and go to town on anything I could get my hands on, working on a piece night and day only to get to school and have people laugh at it. Who ever knew it would take me this far. I used to think that hand painted garments made you look cheap or “bootleg” but here is a video of the man who paints Evisu jeans day in and day out. Let his craftsmanship be an inspiration to you. It sure is to me.

Leave a Reply

