Laughouse:Crazy Like a Fox

This is the trailer for “Crazy Like a Fox” starring Angel Lola Love.
Lmao…Yo I love lola love. She does her thing and despite all the controversy around her and her body she still is one of the most sought after video vixens…but when I watched this clip I almost fell over from laughter. I never saw a trailer where it was evident how bad the acting and movie will be. WOW, this is just funny to me, maybe Im trippin. Even with that being said I still might check it out just for kicks. lol

Leave a Reply

