Ato Matsumoto Cow Hide Boots

l_eb4a527ba9a3f601dc94ade3fa8fa043.jpg

I remember when I first seen these on Lupe’s myspace page. My mouth dropped, I love these kicks. I think the concept is just beautiful. And now they’re in Silver! These Ato Matsumoto Cow Hide Boots are becoming very popular. A lot of people recognize Kanye for breaking them over here in the states when he donned a pair for his Stronger video. For 2008 the Japanese designer will be dropping these three fresh colorways. Me being a fan of High Tops, and a fan of straps, it doesn’t get too much better than these. But at a price of 30,450Yen, which is about $305 USD, these cost a pretty penny.

ato-cow-hide-boots-silver-1.jpg

white.jpg

blackwhite.jpg

**EDIT**
View More posts at NEW POPULAR BLOG

13 Responses to “Ato Matsumoto Cow Hide Boots”

  1. angie Says:

    i am looking to purchase a pair in a size 8. do you know where i can order from.

    Please advise!!!

    thanks.

  2. PETER Says:

    I AM WONDERING WHERE CAN I PURCHASE A PAIR OF THE BLACK ONES IN A SIZE 9. PLEASE ADVISE!!!

  3. Fashion Fella Says:

    http://www.oki-ni.com has them and the are scheduled to be released 8-31-2008 i already pre-ordered them

  4. KAnye Says:

    where could i purchase these in red a size need..help me out please

  5. KOFDirect Says:

    Get these shoes at http://www.kofdirect.com

  6. Rookie Says:

    I’ve seen them on Ebay for $150 (free shipping)

  7. Quiet As Kept Says:

    Wussup People,
    As an independent distributor, I currently have selections in the ATO Matsumoto Cowhide kicks, as seen in Kanye West’s *Stronger* video. Colours from red, silver, gold, black, cream and off-black. My selection sizes are available from 8 to 11 with worldwide shipping. If you’re interested in a pair, email me at jewelz212@gmail.com and quickly respond with further details. Thanks.

  8. pastryladi Says:

    these are hot i love the silver ones. are they gonna have these in women? size 7 please

  9. ladiisneak_fean Says:

    Yeah do they have these n women!?!
    Size 7.

  10. miszshoes Says:

    i have these for sale for very cheap. i have them in blk, white, red, gold, and silver. if you’re interested, contact me at miszshoes@yahoo.com

  11. woody Says:

    i need help finding dem shoez in ah us 6

  12. Rufuku Says:

    Hi guys –

    I can get most sizes..and these are actually real.

    Cost will be about $450 for RED/WHITE/BLACK/SILVER.

    I’m getting these direct from the Ato store in Japan and do not sell fakes.

    I currently have a size 11 DS in box.

    Let me know if you’re interested and email me at

    ILOVEMELONBARS@YAHOO.COM

    don’t be fooled by people selling fakes.

  13. big daddy Says:

    where can you buy them at shyt

Leave a Reply

