Death Of…

Freaknik…
I remember hearing my older cousins tell me stories about how much fun they had at Freaknik. I always wanted to go just to experience it. By me staying in Atl, I already know how much fun it was just from my experiences down here now, So I can only imagine.

RIP Freaknik 1982-1999…Killed by Hatin’ Police officers.

One Response to “Death Of…”

  1. tnicolehype Says:

    Ahhhh. I was JUST talking about Freaknik with my older cousins. They used to ALWAYS go, and leave me behind, w| my bothersome auntie. I’m from Atlanta too, and I always waited for the day to go. =[

Leave a Reply

