WORLD DOMINATION…

Ok, I’m up…its late…well early and I’m working on designs. I pretty much have enough looks for 7 more collections(which is almost two years worth). But I’m a perfectionist, and I come up with new designs and concepts on a daily so half of the designs wont even make it into production. The photoshoot for the Spring pt2 is TOMORROW!! and I cant wait to see how things turn out. I will probably launch the collection on Monday. Also I went to the post office and shipped my first large international package, turns out its cheaper than I thought. So with that being said, 2008 Popular Goodness is plotting world domination. Just thought I would let you know in advance. Lol

Popular Goodness, Yes, We ARE the Nation…of DOMINATION. lol

Leave a Reply

