Are you ready??

Ok, so we had some technical difficulties with the shoot that was slated for last Sunday. But were on and poppin’ again with the shoot this Friday. I will be relaunching the site with some minor and major tweaks for the spring pt2/summer collections. I am a perfectionist and will continue to tweak and work on the site till I am 100% pleased with it. I will also be tweaking my design portfolio and adding some of my latest works. I have been very busy working on numerous projects and pieces and I want to thank all those who enjoy my work and what I do. After I get website where I want it I will start my REAL promo for it. So be on the look out for that GOODNESS!!….

Spring pt2 coming SOON!.

Leave a Reply

