Rihanna Instyle interview

Scans from Rihanna’s Instyle mag interview. I don’t know why, but since the Glow in the dark tour I have been interested by Rihanna and her style. She definitely takes risks and sets the bar….I love it.

4 Responses to “Rihanna Instyle interview”

  1. slindile Says:

    rihanna is da bomb

  2. Lab Says:

    Jeah the money did her right… She’ll get it.

    DJ Lab for
    http://www.2LiveAndFly.com

    Holla

  3. me Says:

    in this interview i read this well good quote about how the world had long hair so she cut it short or something. I didn’t buy the magazine but now i can’t fine the quote. will someone please find it for me? cheers x bsarah.capper@hotmail.co.uk

  4. Deddy P. Says:

    Hmm… reminds me of Kelis a bit too much.

Leave a Reply

