iAMMCFLY.COM!!

I know I’ve been on a crazy hiatus, but I’ve been crazy busy! Im graduating from college next month so I really been focusing on getting my portfolio together and getting all my graphics and stuff together. Check out my online portfolio and let me know what you think…iAMMCFLY.COM

The back to school collection just dropped so be sure to check that out. Im working on the winter and spring lines. I got some good stuff in store for the upcoming collections. Things about to make a change for the best so stay with Popular Goodness. Thanks for all of your support.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

